On the Road

8 responses

  1. Nice !

    August 2, 2011 at 7:15 pm

  2. This is beautiful! Taken with film, yes?

    Thanks for stopping by my blog — I’m glad it led me to find yours!

    Elise

    August 3, 2011 at 8:25 am

    • Thanks so much Elise! I wish I could say that I took that shot with film, but unfortunately not, sadly it was all done in editing.

      August 3, 2011 at 5:03 pm

  3. Your pictures have a distinctly different quality, I like them a lot. FATman

    August 6, 2011 at 12:21 pm

  4. Nothing beats the magic of a road trip. And nothing beats your excellent minimalism, Jean-Pierre. Blows my mind. A tremendous composition! All the best & safe travels, Fritsch.

    November 19, 2011 at 10:37 am

    • What a compliment, thanks so much. Oh yes, and I agree completely, nothing beats taking a long, winding road trip – spur of the moment preferably!

      November 19, 2011 at 4:55 pm

Leave a Reply

