Show must go on

 

 

4 responses

  1. These are some really beautiful candids. I love it how you see the contrast.

    August 9, 2011 at 4:31 am

    • Yeah, it takes me forever to get the contrast exactly as I want it, especially in b&w when it’s so important (obviously). Thank you so much for the kind comment, glad you liked them!

      August 9, 2011 at 7:05 am

  2. A lovely series, with very well crafted b&w shots and a nice story that they tell.

    August 9, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    • I wanted to finish the ‘story’ with the performers appearing on stage, but I felt that would seem too contrived, and I’m relieved I didn’t in hindsight.

      Glad you liked it!

      August 9, 2011 at 5:49 pm

Leave a Reply

