Lumberjack washday

9 responses

  1. fantastic shots and processing!

    August 9, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    • Thanks so much! I honestly wasn’t too sure of these two in conjuncture, at all.

      August 9, 2011 at 8:53 pm

  2. I love the tones. They are fantastic. Maybe a little bit too dreamy but fantastic!

    August 10, 2011 at 7:10 am

  3. I love the soft, natural colour palette in these images. I really like the composition in the second photo; one wants to see the rest of that lovely round tower!

    August 10, 2011 at 7:16 am

  4. And it’s such an interesting tower as well! But I decided to go for the more ‘unexpected’ shot of the washing line in conjuncture with it – which I found rather, I don’t know, almost odd I suppose. Thanks so much for the lovely comment.

    August 10, 2011 at 6:10 pm

  5. thetindrummer

    very moody, love them, actually I like your style a lot

    August 11, 2011 at 10:25 am

    • Hi there! Thanks for the visit and the awesome compliment, much appreciated.

      August 11, 2011 at 10:31 am

  6. You do come up with the most intriguing and out of the ordinary compositions – I very much admire such originality and creativity. FATman

    August 13, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    • Ha ha, yeah well, I try to always keep it fresh. Thanks a lot!

      August 15, 2011 at 7:07 am

Leave a Reply

