Lost in France

14 responses

  1. I would love to be Lost in France…

    August 15, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    • Yes, it most definitely has it’s moments, that’s for sure.

      August 16, 2011 at 6:49 am

  2. Excellent Photograph !

    August 15, 2011 at 9:47 pm

  3. I like the variety of diagonal lines in this.

    August 16, 2011 at 11:39 am

    • Thank you, I thought it would give a mostly average shot that something extra, and I think it did.

      August 16, 2011 at 3:41 pm

  4. Excellent composition, with virtually all lines leading to the main subject. Which is vague enough to resonate with the title. Beautiful!

    August 16, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    • Yes, I must admit the lines most definitely ‘made’ the shot for me in the first place. The title might be a bit dramatic though, lol.
      Thanks a lot!

      August 16, 2011 at 7:16 pm

  5. bllparkfrank

    Love it. I like the black and white too, I think that was a good choice (even though I haven’t seen the color version😀 )

    August 18, 2011 at 12:58 am

    • Thanks. Maybe I should post the colour version as well as it’s always interesting to see what a dramatic difference that sometimes make.

      August 18, 2011 at 6:39 am

  6. elmediat

    Beautiful work.

    August 23, 2011 at 3:41 pm

  7. Robert X. Jones

    Cool shot, nicely composed. In fact, you have a lot of interesting things here. Cheers.

    September 8, 2011 at 7:33 am

Leave a Reply

